Ortsverein Bungerhof-Hasbergen

Ortsverein 1

Vorsitzender:
Arndt Horstmann

Dehmelstraße 3
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 0171 7594622
E-Mail: arndt.horstmann@spd-delmenhorst.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende:
Annette Kolley
Sandhauser Weg 8
27751 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 4900812
E-Mail: annette.kolley@spd-delmenhorst.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender:
Alexander Mittag

Dwostr. 147 A
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 9815973
E-Mail: alexander.mittag@spd-delmenhorst.de

Kassierer:
Stefan Pilarski
Burggrafendamm 3
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 59 26 007
E-Mail: stefan.pilarski@spd-delmenhorst.de

Stellvertretender Kassierer:
Lars Konukiewitz
Stedinger Str. 269
27753 Delmenhorst
E-Mail: lars.konukiewitz@spd-delmenhorst.de

Schriftführerin:
Petra Behlmer-Elster
Dwoberger Heuweg 50 I
27753 Delmenhorst
E-Mail: petra.behlmer-elster@spd-delmenhorst.de

Stellvertretender Schriftführer:
Daniel Krauss
Ströhenweg 34
27753 Delmenhorst
E-Mail: daniel.krauss@spd-delmenhorst.de

BeisitzerInnen:
Inge Böttcher
Klaus-Groth-Weg 5a
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 - 589114
E-Mail: inge.boettcher@spd-delmenhorst.de

Irene de La Lanne
Moltkestr. 22
27749 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 1235192
E-Mail: irene.de-la-lanne@spd-delmenhorst.de

Ronja Elster
Dwoberger Heuweg 50 I
27753 Delmenhorst
E-Mail: ronja.elster@spd-delmenhorst.de

Birgit Ihm
Am Wiedbusch 24
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon: 04222 774183
E-Mail: birgit.ihm@spd-delmenhorst.de

Dittmar Knoche
Stedinger Str. 164
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 50470
E-Mail: dittmar.knoche@spd-delmenhorst.de

Insa Nietzold
Hölderlinstr. 7
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 52087
E-Mail: insa.nietzold@spd-delmenhorst.de