Ortsverein Hasport-Annenheide

Ortsverein 4

Vorstand

Hasan Bicerik


Vorsitzender:

Hasan Bicerik
Schreberstr. 15 A
27755 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 2716264
Handy:   0176 24911255
Email: hasan.bicerik@spd-delmenhorst.de
Facebook: www.facebook.com/hasan.bicerik

 

Stellvertrende Vorsitzende:

Dr. Mechthild Harders-Opolka
Baumstr. 37
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 808320
E-Mail: mechthild.harders-opolka@spd-delmenhorst.de

Hans-Heinrich Wriedt
Amalienstr. 63
27751 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 01520 8969130
E-Mail: hans-heinrich.wriedt@spd-delmenhorst.de

Schriftführer:

Gerd Wollnitz
Bienenschauer 14
27749 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 7806390
Email: gerd.wollnitz@spd-delmenhorst.de

Kassierin:

Beate Busch-Löw
Wissmannstr. 18
27755 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 3980600
E-Mail: beate.busch-loew@spd-delmenhorst.de

Beisitzer:

Dr. Norbert Boese
Am Hasportsee 7
27755 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 22560
E-Mail: norbert.boese@spd-delmenhorst.de

Gerd Fleischer
Steller Str. 8
27755 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 802570
E-Mail: gerd-uwe.fleischer@spd-delmenhorst.de

Matthias Maskow
Schreberstraße 25a
27755 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 0162 2789756
E-Mail: matthias.maskow@spd-delmenhorst.de

Prof. Dr. Gerd Turowski
Spitzwegstr. 8
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 64545
E-Mail: gerd.turowski@spd-delmenhorst.de