Ortsverein Düsternort-Adelheide

Ortsverein 5

 

Vorsitzender
Andre Felzer

Dwostr. 147 A
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: (0173)2166660
E-Mail: andre.felzer@spd-delmenhorst.de

stv. Vorsitzende
Antje Beilemann

Jägerstr. 59
27755 Delmenhorst
Telefon: (04221) 802015
E-Mail: antje.beilemann@spd-delmenhorst.de

stv. Vorsitzender
Ibrahim Tuner

Fritz-Reuter-Weg 18
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: (04221) 52088
E-Mail: ibrahim.tuner@spd-delmenhorst.de

Kassiererin
Rosalinde Schopf

Brandenburger Str. 31
27755 Delmenhorst
Telefon: (04221) 925536
E-Mail: rosalinde.schopf@spd-delmenhorst.de

Schriftführerin
Simone Harthus

Försterstr. 20 A
27755 Delmenhorst
E-Mail: simone.harthus@spd-delmenhorst.de

Beisitzer
Fred Anders  
      
Ziethenweg 6 A 
27755 Delmenhorst          
Telefon: (04221) 26364   
E-Mail: fred.anders@spd-delmenhorst.de

Beisitzer
Karl-Heinz Friederichs

Ziethenweg 47 H
27755 Delmenhorst          
Telefon: (04221) 21562   

Beisitzer
Philipp Schnier  

Insterburger Str. 14          
27755 Delmenhorst          
Telefon: (04221)65517
E-Mail: philipp.schnier@spd-delmenhorst.de

Beisitzerin
Katrin Schrade
   
Moorkampstr. 6
27755 Delmenhorst          
Telefon: (04221) 4901080
E-Mail: katrin.schrade@spd-delmenhorst.de